Contact your regional representative

Your JAX regional representatives are there to serve you. Having been researchers themselves, they've walked the walk, so they can talk the talk. In minutes, they'll be able to tell if any of our mouse models or services can crank your research up a notch or two—and save you time and money too. Your JAX regional representatives are real people with real-life research experience. What are you waiting for? Contact one today:

Management

John Tonkinson: Sr. Director of Opportunity Development
Tel: 1-207-288-6578
Email: john.tonkinson@jax.org

MaryEllen Joseph: Associate Director, Strategic Alliances & International Distribution
Tel: 1-207-288-6188
Email: maryellen.joseph@jax.org

Specialists

Foundations and CRO accounts in North America

Christa Brey
Tel: 1-207-288-6221
Email: christa.brey@jax.org  

East

Foundations and CRO accounts in North America

Christa Brey
Tel: 1-207-288-6221
Email: christa.brey@jax.org 

Southeast region

Accounts in FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, Puerto Rico
Roland Carrillo, Ph.D.
Tel: 1-207-288-1404
Email: roland.carrillo@jax.org

NIH region

Accounts in DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA, WV
Roland Carrillo, Ph.D.
Tel: 1-207-288-1404
Email: roland.carrillo@jax.org

North New England region

All Academic and Government accounts in MA
All accounts in NY (excluding NYC & Burroughs), ME, NH, VT
Jason Drost
Tel: 1- 207-288-6684
Email: jason.drost@jax.org 

New York region

Accounts in New York City & Burroughs (Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Staten Island, Long Island) and Eastern PA
Michael Walden
Tel: 1-207-288-1461
Email: michael.walden@jax.org

South New England region

Commercial Accounts in MA
All accounts in CT, RI, Quebec City, Ontario
Michael Walden
Tel: 1-207-288-1461
Email: michael.walden@jax.org 

Central

Foundations and CRO accounts in North America

Christa Brey
Tel: 1-207-288-6221
Email: christa.brey@jax.org  

Ohio Valley region

Accounts in IN, IL, MI, MN, OH, WI, western PA, IA, MO, ND, SD
Robert Brankamp
Tel: 1-207-288-1405
Email: robert.brankamp@jax.org

South Central region

Accounts in AR, AZ, KS, LA, NE, NM, OK, TX
Laura Trepanier
Tel: 1-207-288-6545
Email: laura.trepanier@jax.org

West

Foundations and CRO accounts in North America

Christa Brey
Tel: 1-207-288-6221
Email: christa.brey@jax.org  

California region

All accounts in CA
Michael Arvizu
Tel: 1-916-469-2620
Email: michael.arvizu@jax.org

Northwest region

Accounts in AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Shawn Hooper
Tel: 1-916-469-2619
Email: shawn.hooper@jax.org

International

International customers (excluding Canada)

MaryEllen Joseph
Tel: 1-207-288-6188
Email: maryellen.joseph@jax.org

Canada

Commercial Accounts in Alberta, British Columbia
Shawn Hooper
Tel: 1-916-469-2619
Email: shawn.hooper@jax.org

Accounts in Quebec, Ontario
Michael Walden
Tel: 1-207-288-1461
Email: michael.walden@jax.org 

Accounts in Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Robert Brankamp
Tel: 1-207-288-1405
Email: robert.brankamp@jax.org

All accounts in New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
Jason Drost
Tel: 1- 207-288-6684
Email: jason.drost@jax.org 

For all other regions, please use this contact information: