Contact your regional representative

Your JAX regional representatives are there to serve you. Having been researchers themselves, they've walked the walk, so they can talk the talk. In minutes, they'll be able to tell if any of our mouse models or services can crank your research up a notch or two—and save you time and money too. Your JAX regional representatives are real people with real-life research experience. What are you waiting for? Contact one today:

Management

John Tonkinson: Sr. Director of Opportunity Development
Tel: 1-207-288-6578
Email: john.tonkinson@jax.org

Sandy Paige: Director, Strategic Accounts & Global Distribution
Tel: 1-916-469-2556
Email: sandy.paige@jax.org

East

Rick Huntress
Business Development Manager – In Vivo Services
Tel: 1-207-610-0014
Email: rick.huntress@jax.org

Xuefeng Zhang
Business Development Manager - Breeding Services and Reproductive Sciences
Tel: 1-732-596-7353
Email: xuefeng.zhang@jax.org

Rob Taft
Business Development Manager – Breeding Services and Reproductive Sciences
Ohio, Pennsylvania and NIH
Tel: 1-207-288-6727
Email: rob.taft@jax.org

Southeast region

Accounts in FL, GA, KY, NC, SC, TN, Puerto Rico
Ella Torian 
Tel: 1-207-266-8685
Email: ella.torian@jax.org

NIH region

Accounts in DC, DE, MD, NJ, VA, WV
Susan Kolocotronis
Tel: 1-410-926-2620
Email: susan.kolocotronis@jax.org

North New England region

All Academic and Government accounts in MA
All accounts in NY (excluding NYC & Burroughs), ME, NH, VT
Emily Hewett
Tel: 1-978-828-6717
Email: emily.hewett@jax.org 

New York region

Accounts in New York City & Burroughs (Bronx, Brooklyn, Queens, Manhattan, Staten Island, Long Island) and Eastern PA
Kevin Jones
Tel: 1-856-473-5460
Email: kevin.jones@jax.org

South New England region

All accounts in CT, RI, Quebec City, Ontario
Michael Walden
Tel: 1-617-686-5863
Email: michael.walden@jax.org 

Central

Lewis Vann
Business Development Manager – In Vivo Services
Tel: 1-916-469-2617
Email: Lewis.Vann@jax.org

Edwin Haghnazari, Ph.D.
Business Development Manager – Breeding Services and Reproductive Sciences
Tel: 1-408-499-6484
Email: Edwin.Haghnazari@jax.org

Ohio Valley region

Accounts in IN, IL, MI, MN, OH, WI, western PA, IA, MO, ND, SD
Robert Brankamp
Tel: 1-937-481-1431
Email: robert.brankamp@jax.org

South Central region

Accounts in AR, AZ, KS, LA, NE, NM, OK, TX
Laura Trepanier
Tel: 1-207-288-6545
Email: laura.trepanier@jax.org

West

Lewis Vann
Business Development Manager – In Vivo Services
Tel: 1-916-469-2617
Email: Lewis.Vann@jax.org

Edwin Haghnazari, Ph.D.
Business Development Manager – Breeding Services and Reproductive Sciences
Tel: 1-408-499-6484
Email: Edwin.Haghnazari@jax.org

California region

Academic accounts in CA
Sarah Sterlace
Tel: 1-207-266-2051
Email: sarah.sterlace@jax.org  

California region

Commercial accounts in CA
Jason Dupuis
Tel: 1-831-241-4251
Email: Jason.dupuis@jax.org 

Northwest region

Accounts in AK, CO, HI, ID, MT, NV, OR, UT, WA, WY
Shawn Hooper
Tel: 1-206-719-2730
Email: shawn.hooper@jax.org

International

International customers (excluding Canada)

Jason Drost
Tel: 1-207-288-6684
Email: jason.drost@jax.org

Canada

Commercial Accounts in Alberta, British Columbia
Shawn Hooper
Tel: 1-206-719-2730
Email: shawn.hooper@jax.org

Accounts in Quebec, Ontario
Michael Walden
Tel: 1-617-686-5863
Email: michael.walden@jax.org 

Accounts in Manitoba, Saskatchewan
Robert Brankamp
Tel: 1-937-481-1431
Email: robert.brankamp@jax.org

All accounts in New Brunswick, Newfoundland, Nova Scotia, Prince Edward Island
Emily Hewett
Tel: 1-978-828-6717
Email: emily.hewett@jax.org

For all other regions, please use this contact information: